30 hilarious struggles only cat owners will understand

1. My human bought a whole case of my favourite wet food. Now I can’t like that kind any more.

cat-owner-14

2. I need dis.

cat-owner-2

3. 4AM, everyone is asleep.  Perfect time to  run from one end of the house to the other at full speed and as loudly as possible.

cat-owner-10

4. Can spot a bird from across the yard. Can’t find the pieces of meat you dropped unless you point it out 10 times.

cat-owner-19
 

5. So, we decided to move the couch…

cat-owner-24

6. Cat logic. Full bowl, empty bowl.

cat-owner-21

7.

cat-owner-16

8. I don’t always get under the covers. Bit when I do, you’re trying to make the bed.

cat-owner-26

9. Just stretching a bit before running around at 3AM for no reason.

cat-owner-30

10. You may have a cat. Or plants. Not both.

cat-owner-28

11. I always feel bad when I come home from work and my cats are just like.. You were gone forever. I counted.

cat-owner-25

12. The vacuum cleaner is out.

cat-owner-23

13.

cat-owner-27

14. Cuddling up for a nap with your cat. How you imagined it… How it really is.

cat-owner-13

15. Food dish is half empty. Starvation is imminent.

cat-owner-8

16. I don’t always want to sit on your lap. But when I do, it’s 30 seconds before you want to get up.

cat-owner-6

17. Trying to study? Let me help you.

cat-owner-9

18. I want belly rubs. But only exactly 3 and then I’ll bite.

cat-owner-4

19. Potty time? I will watch.

cat-owner-3

20. Things crazy cat people do: You answer your cat’s random meows with “Yes, yes I know!”.

cat-owner-5

21. How people without a cat eat. How people with a cat eat.

cat-owner-7

22. Cat training. Alright kid, less one: if the humans scold you, run away… But only like 5 feet, then turn around and stare at them. They hate that.

cat-owner-12

23. Took my cat to the vet.

cat-owner-17

24.

cat-owner-18

25. Hey, whatcha eating? Give me some.. I wont like it… But give me some.

cat-owner-20

26. Shit my cat does.

cat-owner-22

27. Car logic. Red laser dot. Happy party fun time! Small box. Perfect chair. Big happy spider… Delicious. Preparing a garbage bag for the garbage can. The end is nigh!

cat-owner-29

28. A book. I’m going to rub my face all over it.

cat-owner-15

29. Kitty, please get off my chair. I need to work. Purrr

cat-owner-11

30.

cat-owner-1

(via)

2 thoughts on “30 hilarious struggles only cat owners will understand

  1. Pingback: Mid-Week Musings | The Gold Lining Girl

Leave a comment